We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenhaven Shell
916-422-6053
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
38.509932 -121.542157
http://www.greenhavenshell.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 10/12/2017
Friendly staff, reasonable prices. When I have an issue with my car I always think of Greenhaven Shell first.
  Alanna & Craig 09/21/2017
Service was done in a timely manner and I was called to get an ok when a few items needed replacement.
  Barbara 08/13/2017
Outstanding Customer Service
  David 06/01/2017
These folks went out of their way to help me when my vehicle was misbehaving, and although their patience was surely tested in the process, they treated me well and fairly at all times. You have issues with your car? Go see Greenhaven Shell!
  Stephanie/Javier 06/01/2017
Setting up appointment was easy. Staff was professional. Service was done quickly. All around a great experience. Would use Greenhaven Shell again for auto service.
  Jan & Steve 04/13/2017
Keeps kuster well-informed.
  Jan & Steve 03/23/2017
  Cynthia 03/09/2017
Greenhaven Shell has provided all maintenance and repairs on our family and company vehicles for 20 years. Staff over the years has always been friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend you give Mark Hansen, the Manager, a call to have your vehicle serviced.
  Shirley 03/09/2017
5
  Douglas 02/23/2017
We had a SMOG Inspection appointment. Everything went smoothly from making the appointment to doing the inspection. The work was completed on time and on schedule.
  Shirlee 02/23/2017
  Don/Claudia 02/09/2017
The team of Mark,Aaron, Steve, David, Linda & Pablo work like one well -oiled machine. Their straight talk and excellent customer contact style provides a level of confidence seldom seen in the service industry. They restore belief in the auto repair business.
  Winfield 02/02/2017
This station has seen to all of my needs expertly, and with great personal service. I recommend Greenhaven Shell to all my friends. An honest-to-goodness "Service Station," just like in the good old days.
  Alanna & Craig 01/19/2017
A very neglected over 15 year old truck was service to only a few problems. They could have fixed everything, but I just ran out of money. The length of time was due to finding one problem after another. No one fault. I will take it back once I earn more money, Craig
  John 12/08/2016
My coolant system was leaking at Thanksgiving. None of my Jaguar service providers were available. Greenhaven Shell SAVED me big time and for 1/3rd what the usual cost would have been. Even gave me a ride home and picked me up.
  Alanna & Craig 12/01/2016
I was able to drop off my vehicle at a convenient time for me. It was taken care of quickly, so I did not have to leave it for the entire day.
  Douglas 11/10/2016
Great friendly service. Finished in timely manner.
  Mark 11/10/2016
I love this shop. They are always so helpful and friendly.
  Cynthia 09/09/2016
  Un Hui/John 09/05/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-422-6053
near by local auto car shop
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo