We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenhaven Shell
916-422-6053
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
38.509932 -121.542157
http://greenhavenshell.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Johyne 11/03/2018
Great service as always. The staff is always helpful to me and I am truly grateful. The time expressed was kept which was accommodating to my schedule. Great team!
  John 11/01/2018
  Janelle 10/25/2018
Always friendly, always very professional
  Miguel/Rita 10/18/2018
Very friendly, and professional! Q
  Windie 10/11/2018
Excellent staff! Good and honest service! Would highly recommend!
  Carol 09/13/2018
I always get a great "we can help you" attitude from staff and they make it happen every time I need car worked on.
  Sherry 09/05/2018
  John 08/24/2018
  Cindy 08/13/2018
I've been going here for years as it is convenient, but primarily as it is not easy to find trustworthy mechanics.
  Robert 08/09/2018
  Kenji 08/02/2018
I love the staff and their dedication in helping with getting any repairs to my car done quickly. They even go out of their way to get my car done when I would have to wait days because I did not have an appointment. Also, their prices are very reasonable.
  Cynthia 06/30/2018
Greenhaven Shell staff has given our family great service for the last 25 years! They are the only place we go for vehicle maintenance and repairs.
  Greg / Mickey 06/21/2018
  Jean 05/31/2018
Always a pleasure doing business. Thank you!
  David 04/27/2018
Greenhaven Shell is more than just a gas station. It's a neighborhood institution. The folks there know their customers and how to serve their needs well. The auto repair side of the business is superb, with mechanics and a supervisor who really know what they're doing. When the pickup truck I was driving had a series of problems that needed working through, these guys figured it out and treated me fairly in the process. I'd give them more than 2 thumbs-up, but 2 thumbs is all I have. If you need your car serviced, give them a try!
  Greg / Mickey 04/26/2018
  Bob 04/12/2018
A great place to have your vehicle worked on. The staff are like an extended family. Thanks guys.
  Bob 04/06/2018
A very good service station ready to help and reasonable prices. All staff members are courteous and polite. Thanks guys, keep up the good work.
  Diana 03/29/2018
  Shirley 03/15/2018
5 star...all the way!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-422-6053
near by local auto car shop
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo