Reviews

Greenhaven Shell


916-422-6053
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
38.509932 -121.542157
http://www.greenhavenshell.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (42)


 5     Barbara 08/13/2017
Outstanding Customer Service

 5     David 06/01/2017
These folks went out of their way to help me when my vehicle was misbehaving, and although their patience was surely tested in the process, they treated me well and fairly at all times. You have issues with your car? Go see Greenhaven Shell!

 5     Stephanie/Javier 06/01/2017
Setting up appointment was easy. Staff was professional. Service was done quickly. All around a great experience. Would use Greenhaven Shell again for auto service.

 5     Jan & Steve 04/13/2017
Keeps kuster well-informed.

 5     Jan & Steve 03/23/2017

 5     Cynthia 03/09/2017
Greenhaven Shell has provided all maintenance and repairs on our family and company vehicles for 20 years. Staff over the years has always been friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend you give Mark Hansen, the Manager, a call to have your vehicle serviced.

 5     Shirley 03/09/2017
5

 5     Douglas 02/23/2017
We had a SMOG Inspection appointment. Everything went smoothly from making the appointment to doing the inspection. The work was completed on time and on schedule.

 5     Shirlee 02/23/2017

 5     Don/Claudia 02/09/2017
The team of Mark,Aaron, Steve, David, Linda & Pablo work like one well -oiled machine. Their straight talk and excellent customer contact style provides a level of confidence seldom seen in the service industry. They restore belief in the auto repair business.

 5     Winfield 02/02/2017
This station has seen to all of my needs expertly, and with great personal service. I recommend Greenhaven Shell to all my friends. An honest-to-goodness "Service Station," just like in the good old days.

 5     Alanna & Craig 01/19/2017
A very neglected over 15 year old truck was service to only a few problems. They could have fixed everything, but I just ran out of money. The length of time was due to finding one problem after another. No one fault. I will take it back once I earn more money, Craig

 5     John 12/08/2016
My coolant system was leaking at Thanksgiving. None of my Jaguar service providers were available. Greenhaven Shell SAVED me big time and for 1/3rd what the usual cost would have been. Even gave me a ride home and picked me up.

 5     Alanna & Craig 12/01/2016
I was able to drop off my vehicle at a convenient time for me. It was taken care of quickly, so I did not have to leave it for the entire day.

 5     Douglas 11/10/2016
Great friendly service. Finished in timely manner.

 5     Mark 11/10/2016
I love this shop. They are always so helpful and friendly.

 5     Cynthia 09/09/2016

 5     Un Hui/John 09/05/2016

 5     Johyne 07/08/2016
I received prompt service by a great team. Wonderful support along with helpful advice. They did a good service on my car and I appreciate professionalism. Thank you!

 5     Carol 07/07/2016
Greenhaven Shell did a great job with my Ford Escape. All of the mechanics treated me like a valued customer even though it was my first visit. Most important, this business is honest and fair. A pleasure to do business with them. I will return.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: