We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenhaven Shell
916-422-6053
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
38.509932 -121.542157
http://www.greenhavenshell.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 04/12/2018
A great place to have your vehicle worked on. The staff are like an extended family. Thanks guys.
  Bob 04/06/2018
A very good service station ready to help and reasonable prices. All staff members are courteous and polite. Thanks guys, keep up the good work.
  Diana 03/29/2018
  Shirley 03/15/2018
5 star...all the way!
  Jean 03/12/2018
WOW. Great service. And lots of patience with my smog job. I've always liked that Shell, but it is a little further from home. However, from now on I will drive that extra distance.
  Barbara 02/15/2018
I had a fairly expensive repair and needed to wait until I received my tax refund before scheduling my appointment to have my car fixed. Mark prepared an estimate for me and set everything up so the parts would be available as soon as I made my appointment. On the day of the service my car was ready early, as it almost always is. I love having a neighborhood gas station who knows you and cares about what you think of them. Great job, guys!
  Ken 01/25/2018
  Jan & Steve 01/18/2018
  Carol 11/09/2017
  John 10/12/2017
Friendly staff, reasonable prices. When I have an issue with my car I always think of Greenhaven Shell first.
  Alanna & Craig 09/21/2017
Service was done in a timely manner and I was called to get an ok when a few items needed replacement.
  Barbara 08/13/2017
Outstanding Customer Service
  David 06/01/2017
These folks went out of their way to help me when my vehicle was misbehaving, and although their patience was surely tested in the process, they treated me well and fairly at all times. You have issues with your car? Go see Greenhaven Shell!
  Stephanie/Javier 06/01/2017
Setting up appointment was easy. Staff was professional. Service was done quickly. All around a great experience. Would use Greenhaven Shell again for auto service.
  Jan & Steve 04/13/2017
Keeps kuster well-informed.
  Jan & Steve 03/23/2017
  Cynthia 03/09/2017
Greenhaven Shell has provided all maintenance and repairs on our family and company vehicles for 20 years. Staff over the years has always been friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend you give Mark Hansen, the Manager, a call to have your vehicle serviced.
  Shirley 03/09/2017
5
  Douglas 02/23/2017
We had a SMOG Inspection appointment. Everything went smoothly from making the appointment to doing the inspection. The work was completed on time and on schedule.
  Shirlee 02/23/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-422-6053
near by local auto car shop
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo