We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenhaven Shell
916-422-6053
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
38.509932 -121.542157
http://www.greenhavenshell.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 02/11/2016
I highly recommend this friendly, neighborhood garage that does so much so well! My work was done professionally and ahead of schedule. Meanwhile I enjoyed lunch and tea nearby. I will most definitely come again!
  Janice 10/15/2015
I rate your service as a 4.5 stars--work was completed timely. Communication and service was excellent.
  Maryann 08/27/2015
You've got my business.
  Larry 06/04/2015
Brought our car in for smog and oil change and it was all completed quickly and at a fair cost. They did a great job and I'm happy with the service.
  Ann 06/04/2015
Friendly and knowledgeable.
  Johyne 02/26/2015
Love the staff and the service is excellent.
  Johyne 12/18/2014
Staff is wonderful, professional and thorough in that I came in for one bulb out in my headlights and they checked every bulb to be certain I was in good order. They also checked my belts and tire pressure levels and adjusted them to proper levels and replaced my damaged windshield wipers. I am impressed.
  Jean 12/01/2014
I am pleased that this shop is in the neighborhood. They stand by their work, pay attention to detail and have the job finished on time. Thank you!
  Eugene 11/27/2014
  Windie 11/13/2014
Excellent place for car repair!
  Matt 10/09/2014
Got an oil change, which they performed in less than a half hour. The tech noticed some brake fluid residue on a front caliper, and recommended a replacement - have yet to do that service, but I really appreciate their watchful eye and attention to detail.
  Don/Claudia 09/25/2014
The most honest and reputable service organization I have ever done business with. All service station/repair shops should be as good.
  Jenifer & Tom 06/19/2014
We have a car that keeps needing work. An air conditioning issue here, a belt issue there. Each time we drop the car off and get it back all fixed up. The shop is close to our house, the staff is friendly. I have no idea if the labor charge is competitive or not. We are pleased with the service the price and customer service. We have also had our Chevy Diesel Truck worked on at this shop and they did a fine job on that too.
  Don/Claudia 05/30/2013
I have trusted this shop for more than twenty years and will happily refer them to a friend.
  Sal 09/06/2014
  Desiree 04/19/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-422-6053
near by local auto car shop
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo